Manitoba Train Stations

This page will list train stations in the province of Manitoba.

The following train stations still exist in Manitoba:

  • Carman (CN)
  • Dauphin (CN)
  • Emerson (CP)
  • Gilbert Plains (CN)
  • La Riviere (CP, moved to private land north of town)
  • McCreary
  • Miami (CN)
  • Minnedosa (CP)
  • Piney (CN)
  • Portage la Prairie (CN & CP)
  • Rivers (CN)
  • Riverton (CP)
  • Roblin (CN)
  • Virden (CP)
  • Winnipeg
  • Winnpegosis (CN)

Back to Train Stations