CN British Columbia

The Canadian National Railways (CN) operates an extensive network of main line track and branch lines in British Columbia. Part of the CN British Columbia network was acquired when CN purchased BC Rail.

This is only a partial list.

CN Subdivisions in British Columbia

Subdivision From To
Ashcroft Kamloops Boston Bar
Bulkley Smithers Terrace
Chetwynd Prince George Chetwynd
Dawson Creek Chetwynd Dawson Creek
Endako Endako Smithers
Fort Nelson Fort St. John Fort Nelson
Fraser McBride Prince George
Kitimat Kitimat Terrace
New Westminster  CN Junction Vancouver
Nechako  Prince George Endako
Prince George Williams Lake Prince George
Skeena Terrace Prince Rupert
Squamish North Vancouver Lillooet
Tumbler Wakely Trend
CN British Columbia
CN in British Columbia

CN in other provinces

Other Links