CP in British Columbia

The Canadian Pacific Railway (CP) operates an extensive network of main line track and branch lines in British Columbia. This page lists the subdivisions (sections of track) for CP Rail in British Columbia.

CP Subdivisions in British Columbia

Subdivision From To
Boundary Nelson Castlegar
Byron Creek Coal Mountain Fabro
Cascade North Bend Vancouver
Cranbrook Crowsnest Cranbrook
Fording River Sparwood Fording
Kimberly Lethbridge Crowsnest
Mission Huntingdon Mission Junction
Mountain Field Revelstoke
Moyle Cranbrook Kingsgate
Nelson Curzon Nelson
Page Riverside Pratt
Rossland Warfield Castlegar
Shuswap Revelstoke Kamloops
Thompson Kamloops North Bend
Westminster New Westminster MacAulay
Windermere Fort Steele KC Junction


CP in other provinces

Up to Class 1 Railways in Canada | Home