CP in Alberta

The Canadian Pacific Railway (CP) operates an extensive network of main line track and branch lines in Alberta. This CP in Alberta list is based on a 2008 employee timetable and may be out of date.


CP Subdivisions in Alberta

Subdivision From To
Aldersyde Lethbridge Sheep River
Brechter Prentiss Lacombe
Breton Leduc Sunnybrook
Brooks Medicine Hat Calgary
Crowsnest Lethbridge Crowsnest
Empress Mayne Leader
Hoadley Jackson Homeglen
Lacombe Stettler June
Laggan Calgary Field
Leduc Red Deer South Edmonton
Macleod Calgary Sheep River
Maple Creek Swift Current Medicine Hat
Montana International Boundary Montana
Pecten Brocket Pecten
Red Deer Calgary Red Deer
Shantz Didsbury Shantz
Scotford Scotford Gainer
Taber Belcott Lethbridge
Wetaskiwin Hardistry Wetaskiwin
Willingdon Star Elk Island
CP in Alberta
CP in Alberta

CP in other provinces